

Missouri Mid-South Conference Board of Directors 2024-2025

*Denotes nominee in 2024 – all others are already elected and serving on Board

*Rev. Brittany Scaringello, St. Peter's Evangelical UCC, Billings, MO	(WA, clergy)
*Rev. Mia White, First Congregational UCC, St. Louis, MO	(STL, clergy)
*David Weerts, Peace Christian Church, Kansas City, MO	(WA, lay)
*Rev. Jeanne Lischer, Zion UCC, Union, MO	(EA, clergy)
*	(,)
*Treasurer:	(,)
*Assistant Treasurer:	(,)

Officers:

Chair: *Duana Russell Thomas, St. John's (The Beloved Community) UCC, St. Louis, MO	(STL, lay)
Vice Chair: Rev. Dr. Dane Sommer, Valley City UCC, Deepwater, MO	(WA, clergy)
Secretary: *Rev. Tony Coleman, First Congregational Church UCC, Memphis, TN	(STL, clergy)

At large members continuing on Board:

Max Bade, Femme Osage UCC, Augusta, MO	(EA, lay)
Curtis Filer, Kansas City UCC, Kansas City MO	(WA, lay)
Kathleen Hamilton, Shannondale UCC, Shannon County, MO	(EA, lay)
Rev. Monty Jackson, Christ Church UCC, Maplewood, MO	(STL, clergy)
Tammy Linningham, Peace Christian Church, Kansas City, MO	(WA, lay)
Karen Miller, Calvary UCC, Overland, MO	(STL, lay)
Greg Schmelig, Parkway UCC, St. Louis, MO	(STL, lay)
Elaine Tebbenkamp, St. John's Chapel UCC, Springfield, MO	(WA, lay)