

## Missouri Mid-South Conference Board of Directors 2023-2024

\*Denotes nominee in 2023 – all others are already elected and serving on Board

*Treasurer: Rev. Vicki Hampton, St. Lucas UCC, St. Louis MO *Curtis Filer, Kansas City UCC, Kansas City MO *Greg Schmelig, Parkway UCC, St. Louis, MO *Assistant Treasurer:	(STL, clergy) (WA, lay) (STL, lay) (*,*)
Officers: Chair: *Duana Russell Thomas, St. John's (The Beloved Community) UCC, St. Louis, MO Vice Chair: *Rev. Dane Sommer, Valley City UCC, Deepwater, MO Secretary: Rev. Paula Lafferty, Peace Christian Church, Kansas City, MO	(STL, lay) (WA, clergy) (WA, clergy)
At large members:  Rev. Andrea Asselmeier, Emmaus Homes/Grace UCC, O'Fallon, MO	(EA, clergy)
*Max Bade, Femme Osage UCC, Augusta, MO	(EA, clergy) (EA, lay)
Joyce Bathke, Faith UCC, Wentzville, MO	(EA, lay)
Rev. Tony Coleman, First Congregational Church UCC, Memphis, TN	(STL, clergy)
Kathleen Hamilton, Shannondale UCC, Shannon County, MO	(EA, lay)
*Rev. Meredith Jackson, Isaiah 58 Ministries/Grace UCC, St. Louis, MO	(STL, clergy)
Rev. Monty Jackson, Christ Church UCC, Maplewood, MO	(STL, clergy)
Dennis Knipmeyer, Salem UCC, Higginsville, MO	(WA, lay)
Tammy Linningham, Peace Christian Church, Kansas City, MO	(WA, lay)
Rev. Lisa Martin, St. John UCC, St. Charles, MO	(EA, clergy)
*Karen Miller, Calvary UCC, Overland, MO	(STL, lay)
Carolyn Stecher, St. John's UCC, Chesterfield, MO	(EA, lay)
*Elaine Tebbenkamp, St. John's Chapel UCC, Springfield, MO Charlotte Ward, Southwood UCC, Raytown, MO	(WA, lay) (WA, lay)